South Pasadena High School

Counseling Home Page

Guidance Counselors:                                                    

                                      

Olinda Cazares Maria Chelko Marylin Garcia

ocazares@spusd.net

mchelko@spusd.net mgarcia@spusd.net 

                                    


Tracy Ishimaru Nan Ng
tishimaru@spusd.net nng@spusd.net
   

   

  n                 natasha s   

Natasha Prime

Natasha Stebbins

School Social Worker

DIS Counselor

nprime@spusd.net

nstebbins@spusd.net

 

logoFollow us on Instagram @sphscounselingdept

Contact us...    

 
 
 
Our vision is to have every student graduate
and have a viable after high-school plan
that fits with their skills, values and characteristics.

Every student is equipped with knowledge to

pursue their individual goals.