South Pasadena High School

Coaching Staff

 SOUTH PASADENA HIGH SCHOOL

Coaching Directory

  

 

Anthony Chan

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

(626) 441-5820 ext. 2980

achan@spusd.net

 

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL CONTACT

BADMINTON

Edwin Luong

edwinluong8832@gmail.com

BASEBALL

 Jaime Garcia  jayrg240@gmail.com

BASKETBALL (Boys)

Ernest Baskerville

 coacheb@gmail.com

BASKETBALL (Girls)

Cody Masden

codymasden9@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Mike Parkinson

mikeparky@sbcglobal.net

FOOTBALL

Jeff Chi

jchi@spusd.net

GOLF (Boys)

Ed Smith

 

GOLF (Girls)

Richard Goto

rkgoto@yahoo.com

PEP

Dani Babb

dani.schulie@gmail.com

SOCCER (Boys)

Juan Zurita

jazurita17@yahoo.com

SOCCER (Girls)

Francisco Lopez

f.lopez@lasurfsoccer.com

SOFTBALL

 Edward McCarthy e_mccarthy@hotmail.com 

SWIMMING (Boys)

Pat Armstrong

armstrong.r.patrick@gmail.com

SWIMMING (Girls)

Sydney Kanne

sydney.kanne@gmail.com

TENNIS (Boys) 

 

 

TENNIS (Girls)

Krista Gale

kgale@spusd.net

TRACK

CB Richards

cbrichards600@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL (Boys)

Ivy Chew

ivy.chew10@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL (Girls)

Ivy Chew 

WATER POLO (Boys)

Michael Gonzales

michgonzales@gmail.com

WATER POLO (Girls)

Michael Gonzales

michgonzales@gmail.com

WRESTLING

Al Shuton

alsworld17@gmail.com