Coaching Staff

 SOUTH PASADENA HIGH SCHOOL

Coaching Directory

  

 

Anthony Chan

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

(626) 441-5820 ext. 2980

achan@spusd.net

 

 

Ramzy Assaf, Interim

CERTIFIED ATHLETIC TRAINER

raassaf@chla.usc.edu

 

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL CONTACT

BADMINTON

Edwin Luong

edwinluong8832@gmail.com

BASEBALL

 Jaime Garcia sptigersbaseball21@gmail.com 

BASKETBALL (Boys)

Ernest Baskerville

 coacheb@gmail.com

BASKETBALL (Girls)

Cody Masden

codymasden9@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Mike Parkinson

crosscountrycoaches@gmail.com

FOOTBALL

Jeff Chi

jchi@spusd.net

GOLF (Boys)

Ed Smith

efsmith1619@gmail.com

GOLF (Girls)

Isaac Yamagata

isaacyamagata@gmail.com

PEP

Leah Zeiger

lzeiger@spusd.net

SOCCER (Boys)

Juan Zurita

jazurita17@yahoo.com

SOCCER (Girls)

Danielle Jones

sphsgirlssoccer@outlook.com

SOFTBALL

 Edward McCarthy e_mccarthy@hotmail.com 

SWIMMING (Boys)

 

 

SWIMMING (Girls)

 

 

TENNIS (Boys) 

Krista Gale

kgale@spusd.net

TENNIS (Girls)

Krista Gale

kgale@spusd.net

TRACK

CB Richards

cbrichards600@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL (Boys)

Ivy Chew

ivy.chew10@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL (Girls)

Ivy Chew 

WATER POLO (Boys)

Lindsey Garcia

lindseylou799@gmail.com

WATER POLO (Girls)

Lindsey Garcia

lindseylou799@gmail.com